Committee members contact details 2016-2017

Our Purpose & Media Policy
Becoming a Member
Committee members contact details 2016-2017
Current Hot Issues: pool & jetty & Dunk & Boat Bay
MBCA Monthly Minutes/correspondence & committee reports
Various downloadable press articles & news items
CCRC news (mayor and councillor news) council meetings reports
MBARC & Arts Centre News
CSC Planning Scheme
Rates & Services News
Town Planning News
Tourism News
State of Mission Beach Reports & Picture Gallery
Council Meeting Calendar
Research & Presentation Files
Calendar of Events/organisations info
Contact Us
MBCA Visual Ameneties Reference Group

President: Warwick Jull Phone 07 40687764

Vice President: Michael Johnson

Secretary: Jane Coward

Ph: 0422883500

Treasurer: Richard Giuliany Ph. 07 40688594

Minutes Secretary: Wanda Lowe Ph: 0419707951

Assistant Secretary/membership officer/communications

Truus Biddlecombe

Committee members: Les Douglas - Peter Heywood - Shannon Siebel - Warren Giffin